

# Committee Appointments for 2018-2019 Supt. Andy Dotson, Chairman

Effective July 1, 2018

# **Executive Committee**

## **Current Members**

KEDC Chairman Andy Dotson, Harrison County

KEDC Chairwoman-elect Kim King, Knott County

(serves as Executive Committee Chairwoman)

KEDC Past-Chairman Jim Evans, Lee County
Term expiring on June 30, 2019 Tom Potter, Morgan County

Term expiring on June 30, 2019 Kyle Lively, Somerset Independent Term expiring on June 30, 2019 Kelly Sprinkles, Knox County

### New Appointments

Term expiring on June 30, 2020	Robbie Fletcher, Lawrence County
Term expiring on June 30, 2020	Matt Thompson, Montgomery County
Term expiring on June 30, 2020	Wayne Roberts, Wayne County
Term expiring on June 30, 2020	Kelly Middleton, Newport Independent
Term expiring on June 30, 2020	TBD

### **By-laws and Policy Committee**

Supt. Andy Dotson, Harrison County - Chairman

Supt. Kim King – Chairwoman-elect

Dr. Jim Evans, Lee County – Past-Chairman